Commissioners Seminar

Commissioners Seminar
Participate in this one of a kind seminar for members of port governing boards and commissions. Whether you are a new or an experienced commissioner, hear from experts within the field and share your own port stories.

We appreciate the support of our host and sponsor -- the Ports of Indiana.

Click here to view the agenda.

Click here to view an invitation and event details from Kenneth Kaczmarek, Chairman of Ports of Indiana, and Rich Cooper, CEO of Ports of Indiana.

Hotel Information:
The Westin Indianapolis
Phone: (800) 228-3000
Room Rate: $189.00 single/double
Room Block Cut-Off Date: April 28, 2017
5/16/2017 - 5/17/2017
The Westin Indianapolis 241 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46204
Online registration not available.

Event Pricing

ItemReg. ClassPrice
Seminar RegistrationMember995.00
Seminar RegistrationNon Member1175.00

Sign In

Please use the search below to identify if you have an existing record in our database.

Please enter your search criteria to view results

No account found? Click the button below to create a new account.


Attendee Roster

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 50 of 52
of 2 
Show all 52
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 50 of 52
of 2 
Show all 52
Mr. Ramon Arredondo  (317) 232-9200 ARREDONDO, RAMON17COMM
Mr. Paul AucoinPort of South LouisianaExecutive Director(985) 652-9278paucoin@portsl.comAUCOIN, PAUL17COMM
Mr. Glen BachmanPort of EverettCommissioner(425) 388-0625glenb@portofeverett.comBACHMAN, GLEN17COMM
Mr. Randy BoydCalhoun Port AuthorityBoard Chair(361) 552-2104randy@rlbcontracting.comBOYD, RANDY17COMM
Mr. Patrick BoyleDuluth Seaway Port AuthoritySecretary, Board of Commissioners(218) 727-8525boylep@stlouiscountymn.govBOYLE, PATRICK17COMM
Mrs. Lauren Kotas Brand, PPMU.S. Dept. of Transportation-MARADAssociate Administrator Ports & Waterways(202) 366-7057 BRAND, LAUREN17COMM
Mr. J. Ron Brinson, PPM  (843) 552-7980rbrin@aol.comBRINSON, J. RON17COMM
Mr. William G. BrodyProvport Inc.General Counsel(401) 781-4717wgbesq@aol.comBRODY, WILLIAM17COMM
Ms. Cynthia CarrascoOffice of the Inspector General State of IndianaInspector General ccarrasco@ig.IN.govCARRASCO, CYNTHIA17COMM
Mr. James Colmer, Jr.    COLMER, JAMES17COMM
Mr. John ComeauxPort of Port Arthur Navigation DistrictCommissioner(409) 983-2011sandra@portpa.comCOMEAUX, JOHN17COMM
Mr. Richard Cooper    COOPER, RICHARD17COMM
Mr. John CrowleyNational Association of Waterfront EmployersPresident and Executive Director(202) 587-4801John.crowley@nawe.usCROWLEY, JOHN17COMM
Mr. Aaron E. Ellis, APR, Fellow PRSAAmerican Association of Port AuthoritiesDirector of Public Affairs(703) 706-4714aellis@aapa-ports.orgELLIS, AARON17COMM
Mr. Marvin FergusonPorts of IndianaCommissioner(317) 232-9200 FERGUSON, MARVIN17COMM
Mr. Kris Gaudet    GAUDET, KRIS17COMM
Ms. Jodi GibsonAmerican Association of Port AuthoritiesManager of Training and Programs(253) 238-0446jgibson@aapa-ports.orgGIBSON, JODI17COMM
Mr. Rodney Gisclair, Sr.Greater Lafourche Port Commission (Port Fourchon, LA)Port Commissioner(985) 632-6701rodneyg@portfourchon.comGISCLAIR, RODNEY17COMM
Ms. Jean GodwinAmerican Association of Port Authorities (703) 684-5700jgodwin@aapa-ports.orgGODWIN, JEAN17COMM
Mr. Charles R. HausmannCalhoun Port AuthorityPort Director(361) 987-2813crh@calhounport.comHAUSMANN, CHARLES17COMM
Mr. Richard J. Hendrick, Sr.Albany Port District CommissionChief Executive Officer(518) 463-8763rhendrick@portofalbany.usHENDRICK, RICHARD17COMM
Ms. Andrea HermerPorts of IndianaGeneral Counsel(317) 232-9203Ahermer@portsofindiana.comHERMER, ANDREA17COMM
Mr. Jess HerreraPort of Hueneme/Oxnard Harbor DistrictCommissioner(805) 488-3677mkinnun@portofh.orgHERRERA, JESS17COMM
Whitney HickersonPort of South LouisianaVice President(985) 653-0798whickerson@portslcomm.comHICKERSON, WHITNEY17COMM
Mr. Shields A. Holladay, Sr.Calhoun Port AuthorityBoard Member(361) 920-5319tholladay@southernstl.comHOLLADAY, SHIELDS17COMM
Dr. J. Lee Hutchins, Jr., PE, AICPAECOMDirector - Freight Logistics and Planning(312) 373-6879Lee.hutchins@aecom.comHUTCHINS, J. LEE17COMM
Ms. Marisa J. JacksonPort of PascagoulaPort Commissioner(228) 762-4041bobrien@portofpascagoula.comJACKSON, MARISA17COMM
Mr. Alan L. JohnsonPort of Harlingen AuthorityChairman of the Board(956) 423-0283alanjohnson7@me.comJOHNSON, ALAN17COMM
Mr. J. W. Don Johnson   don@jwdjpc.comJOHNSON, J. W. DON17COMM
Ms. Michelle KinnunPort of Hueneme/Oxnard Harbor DistrictClerk of the Board/Office Administrator(805) 488-3677mkinnun@portofh.orgKINNUN, MICHELLE17COMM
Mr. H. Thomas Kornegay, P.E., PPMKornegay & Company, LLCPrincipal(713) 898-9933kornegayandco@comcast.netKORNEGAY, H.17COMM
Mr. Aron Luna    LUNA, ARON17COMM
John C. Martin, Ph.D.Martin AssociatesPresident(717) 295-2428john@johncmartinassociates.comMARTIN, JOHN17COMM
Mr. Timothy C. McNamaraOdgers BerndtsonVice Chairman & Partner(202) 536-5168tim.mcnamara@odgersberndtson.comMCNAMARA, TIMOTHY17COMM
Mr. J.C. Melcher, Jr.Calhoun Port AuthorityBoard Member(361) 552-9224jcm@tisd.netMELCHER, J.C.17COMM
Mr. Kurt J. Nagle  (703) 283-8282Knagle1674@outlook.comNAGLE, KURT17COMM
Mr. Charles PersonsPort of PascagoulaPort Commissioner(228) 762-4041bobrien@portofpascagoula.comPERSONS, CHARLES17COMM
Ms. Clare PetrichPort of TacomaCommissioner(253) 383-9402cpetrich@portoftacoma.comPETRICH, CLARE17COMM
Mr. Jay PotestaPorts of IndianaCommissioner(800) 232-7678ralexander@portsofindiana.comPOTESTA, JAY17COMM
Mr. Jess RamirezPort of Hueneme/Oxnard Harbor DistrictCommissioner(805) 488-3677mkinnun@portofhueneme.orgRAMIREZ, JESS17COMM
Mr. Norris Simon, Jr.Port of Port Arthur Navigation DistrictCommissioner(409) 983-2011sandra@portpa.comSIMON, NORRIS17COMM
Mr. Ravi K. SinghaniaPort FreeportCommissioner(979) 233-2667 x4264rsinghania@portfreeport.comSINGHANIA, RAVI17COMM
Mr. Erik SmithAlbany Port District CommissionDirector of Internal Controls(518) 463-8763Esmith@portofalbany.usSMITH, ERIK17COMM
Mr. Lee E. SmithPort of BeaumontPresident, Board of Commissioners(409) 835-5367lsmith@pobtx.comSMITH, LEE17COMM
Mr. Marshall SmithPort of PascagoulaPort Commissioner(228) 762-4041bobrien@portofpascagoula.comSMITH, MARSHALL17COMM
Mr. Walker SmithPort of Harlingen AuthorityPort Director(956) 423-0283walker@portofharlingen.comSMITH, WALKER17COMM
Ms. Judy SongyPort of South LouisianaVice President(985) 653-0798jsongy@portslcomm.comSONGY, JUDY17COMM
Mr. William S. Stahlman, III, P.E., M.ASCEAmerica's Central PortDirector of Engineering & Construction(618) 452-8450bstahlman@americascentralport.comSTAHLMAN, WILLIAM17COMM
Mr. Jerry StapletonPort of Harlingen AuthorityPort Authority Attorney(956) 423-0283vanessa@portofharligen.comSTAPLETON, JERRY17COMM
Mr. Norm VoorheesDuluth Seaway Port AuthorityTreasurer, Board of Commissioners(218) 727-8525nrmvrhs@yahoo.comVOORHEES, NORM17COMM