• Warning icon
    Event has a status of Closed

Executive Management Conference

Executive Management Conference
Discover the challenges facing port leaders today -- including trade growth, enhanced security, and competing stakeholder interests – that call forth a new level of leadership capability. This is a unique leadership and executive development program and a cornerstone of the AAPA PPM program.

Click here to review the draft agenda.

 Required Program

Hotel Information
Saddlebrook Resort
Phone: (813) 973-1111
Room Rate: $199.00 single/double
Room Block Cut-Off Date:  Extended until April 17, 2017
5/1/2017 - 5/5/2017
Saddlebrook Resort 5700 Saddlebrook Way Tampa, FL 33543
Online registration not available.

Event Pricing

ItemReg. ClassPrice
Seminar RegistrationMember2750.00
Seminar RegistrationNon Member3075.00

Sign In

AAPA's Premier Fleet Sponsor 


AAPA's Premier Anchor Sponsor



Please use the search below to identify if you have an existing record in our database.

Please enter your search criteria to view results

No account found? Click the button below to create a new account.

Attendee Roster