Port Security Seminar & Expo

Port Security Seminar & Expo
Take a closer look at securing America’s ports from the inside out including a special focus on supply chain security and their related, cybersecurity and security related technology.

Click here to view the program agenda in pdf format
.

 Required Program




Hotel Information:
InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile Hotel
Phone: (312) 944-4100
Room Rate: $229.00 single/double
Room Block Cut-Off Rate: Wednesday, July 5, 2017

***ATTENTION PORT INDUSTRY SERVICE PROVIDERS***
The 2017 Port Security Seminar will feature a table top trade show for port service providers. If you are at all interested in being a table top exhibitor, please contact Ed O’Connell at 703-706-4709 or at eoconnell@aapa-ports.org.

We appreciate the support of our sponsors:

    

 

When
7/19/2017 - 7/21/2017
Where
InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile Hotel 505 N Michigan Ave Chicago, IL 60611
Online registration not available.

Event Pricing

ItemReg. ClassPrice
Port Security Tabletop ExhibitMember2075.00
Port Security Tabletop ExhibitNon Member2450.00
Extra Exhibitor RegistrationMember450.00
Extra Exhibitor RegistrationNon Member550.00
Seminar RegistrationMember995.00
Seminar RegistrationNon Member1175.00
Port Security Tabletop Exhibit - SPECIAL DEALMember2495.00
Port Security Tabletop Exhibit - SPECIAL DEALNon Member3050.00

Sign In


Please use the search below to identify if you have an existing record in our database.



Please enter your search criteria to view results


No account found? Click the button below to create a new account.

 

Attendee Roster

Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 50 of 104
of 3 
Show all 104
RegistrantOrganizationTitlePhoneEmail
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 50 of 104
of 3 
Show all 104
Mr. Ricardo J. AriasPort HoustonTrade Development Manager(713) 670-2552rarias@poha.comARIAS, RICARDO17SECURITY
Brian Banks   bbanks@chemtrec.comBANKS, BRIAN17SECURITY
Mr. Vincent BartholomewPort of Port Arthur Navigation DistrictTerminal Superintendent(409) 983-2029vince@portpa.comBARTHOLOMEW, VINCENT17SECURITY
Mr. Juan BlancoBrownsville Navigation District - Port of BrownsvilleIT Coordinator(956) 838-7043jblanco@portofbrownsville.comBLANCO, JUAN17SECURITY
Mr. John Bolduc  (619) 686-6200 BOLDUC, JOHN17SECURITY
Mr. Joel BoxGateHouseSales Director(256) 658-8633joel.box@gatehouse.dkBOX, JOEL17SECURITY
Mr. Ray A. BoyleRaymond A. Boyle, Consultant, LLCSeaport Consultant(804) 922-6118rabports@gmail.comBOYLE, RAY17SECURITY
Mr. Donald J. Brinkman, Jr., PPMCSRS, Inc.Sector Leader: Southwest Louisiana & Ports(337) 214-6072donald.brinkman@csrsinc.comBRINKMAN, DONALD17SECURITY
Mr. Andy BrintonOffice of Field Operations U.S. Customs and Border ProtectionExecutive Director, Mission Support Walter.A.Brinton@cbp.dhs.govBRINTON, ANDY17SECURITY
Mr. Jeffrey W. BrownTransportation Security AssociatesManaging Partner(954) 323-8167jbrown@transportationta.comBROWN, JEFFREY17SECURITY
Mr. Robert BrownAxis CommunicationsSystems & Solutions Architect(978) 614-2068robert.brown@axis.comBROWN, ROBERT17SECURITY
Jonathan C. CallaisPort FourchonHarbor Police Chief(985) 632-6701jonc@portfourchon.comCALLAIS, JONATHAN17SECURITY
Mr. Michael CardarelliEverbridgeDirector, Transportation Practice(818) 230-9509michael.cardarelli@everbridge.comCARDARELLI, MICHAEL17SECURITY
Mr. Dion ChancePort Authority of JamaicaSecurity Supervisor, Falmouth Cruise Ship Terminal(876) 922-0290-8dchance@portjam.comCHANCE, DION17SECURITY
Ms. Kimberly ChatmanFederal Emergency Management AgencyProgram Analyst, Port Security Grant Program kimberly.chatman@fema.dhs.govCHATMAN, KIMBERLY17SECURITY
Mr. Hugh ClarkePort Authority of JamaicaSecurity Manager, Montego Bay(876) 922-0290-8hclarke@portjam.comCLARKE, HUGH17SECURITY
Collin CleareNassau Container Port/APD LimitedPFSO ccleare@apdport.comCLEARE, COLLIN17SECURITY
Joseph J. Coccia, (USCG, ret.)The Port Authority of New York & New JerseyManager, Port Security(212) 435-4265jcoccia@panynj.govCOCCIA, JOSEPH17SECURITY
Mr. Barry CompagnoniCanaveral Port AuthoritySenior Director - Public Safety & Security / FSO(321) 783-7831BCompagnoni@portcanaveral.comCOMPAGNONI, BARRY17SECURITY
Mr. Brian CoxPort of South LouisianaOperations Director(985) 536-8300bcox@portsl.comCOX, BRIAN17SECURITY
Ms. April O. DanosPort FourchonDirector of Information Technology(985) 632-6701aprild@portfourchon.comDANOS, APRIL17SECURITY
Ms. Lorena de RodriguezSSi, Inc.President(480) 706-3707Lorena@ssinstruction.comDE RODRIGUEZ, LORENA17SECURITY
Mr. Aaron DicksonHalifax Port AuthorityManager, Port Security & Terminal Operations(902) 426-8099adickson@portofhalifax.caDICKSON, AARON17SECURITY
Ms. Christine DownerPort Authority of JamaicaErrol Flynn Marina & Boatyard Manager/Port Manager(876) 922-0290-8cdowner@portjam.comDOWNER, CHRISTINE17SECURITY
Mr. Mark DubinaPort Tampa BayVice President - Security(813) 465-0774mdubina@tampaport.comDUBINA, MARK17SECURITY
Ms. Deborah Durgin, FSO, IAAKlein Marine Systems, Inc.Supervisor, Marketing and Sales(603) 893-6131 x. 220Deborah.Durgin@KleinMarineSystems.comDURGIN, DEBORAH17SECURITY
Mr. Jean EliePort EvergladesEnterprise Assistant Director(954) 468-0178jelie@broward.orgELIE, JEAN17SECURITY
Mr. Daniel ElroiNorthSouth GIS LLCPresident & CEO(800) 866-5013, x11daniel@northsouthgis.comELROI, DANIEL17SECURITY
Mr. David A. EspieMaryland Port AdministrationDirector of Security(410) 633-1153despie@marylandports.comESPIE, DAVID17SECURITY
Ms. Pam Everitt, CISSPNiotec SolutionsChief Technology Officer pam.everitt@niotec.comEVERITT, PAM17SECURITY
Ms. Donna E. EymardBrownsville Navigation District - Port of BrownsvilleDeputy Port Director(956) 838-7010deymard@portofbrownsville.comEYMARD, DONNA17SECURITY
Mrs. Hope FieldAllied Universal Security ServicesVice President(866) 825-0725hope.field@aus.comFIELD, HOPE17SECURITY
Mr. Adam Firestone, J.D.Secure Channels, Inc.EVP, Engineering afirestone@securechannels.comFIRESTONE, ADAM17SECURITY
Mr. Tyler FuhrkenPort Corpus ChristiDirector of Information Technology(361) 885-6150Tyler@pocca.comFUHRKEN, TYLER17SECURITY
Ms. Tracy Fuller Vice President of Government Services Business Development  FULLER, TRACY17SECURITY
Mr. Eric GiannamorePort Corpus ChristiPort Police Chief361-885-6195eric@pocca.comGIANNAMORE, ERIC17SECURITY
Ms. Jodi GibsonAmerican Association of Port AuthoritiesManager of Training and Programs(253) 238-0446jgibson@aapa-ports.orgGIBSON, JODI17SECURITY
Capt. Terry GilbreathAlabama State Port AuthorityHarbormaster/FSO(251) 441-7074tgilbreath@asdd.comGILBREATH, TERRY17SECURITY
Karl HajduChicago Police DepartmentMarine Unit Karoly.Hajdu@chicagopolice.orgHAJDU, KARL17SECURITY
Mr. Robert L. Hall, Jr.National National Maritime Intelligence-Integration Office Maritime Security Dept. Portfolio Manager(301) 669-4927rlhall@nmic.navy.milHALL, ROBERT17SECURITY
Mr. Clayton Harris, IIIIllinois Int'l Port District - The Port of ChicagoExecutive Director(773) 646-4400director@iipd.comHARRIS, CLAYTON17SECURITY
Mr. Timothy D. HarrisFederal Aviation Administration Great Lakes Region/ NextGen BranchAviation Safety Inspector Timothy.harris@faa.govHARRIS, TIMOTHY17SECURITY
Mr. Samuel L. Harvill, Jr.Port EvergladesPEV Security Manager(954) 523-8713sharvill@broward.orgHARVILL, SAMUEL17SECURITY
Mr. Robert HeckerPort of New Orleans Harbor PoliceChief of Police(504) 891-7585Robert.Hecker@portnola.comHECKER, ROBERT17SECURITY
Mr. Casey HehrPort of Long BeachDirector of Security(562) 283-7810Casey.hehr@polb.comHEHR, CASEY17SECURITY
Mr. David HeinzCeres Terminals Incorporated (615) 232-7800dheinz@ceresglobal.comHEINZ, DAVID17SECURITY
Mr. Christopher M. HickeyNational Maritime Intelligence Integration OfficeHomeland Maritime Border Security Portfolio Manager hickeyc@nmic.ic.govHICKEY, CHRISTOPHER17SECURITY
Capt. Thomas HinderhoferRoyal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.Director, Northeast Port Operations(201) 436-2081thinderhofer@rccl.comHINDERHOFER, THOMAS17SECURITY
Cdr. Troy Hosmer, (USCG, ret.)Port of OaklandPort Facilities Security Officer(510) 627-1100thosmer@portoakland.comHOSMER, TROY17SECURITY
Mr. Anthony IncorvatiAxis CommunicationsBusiness Dev. Manager, Transportation(978) 614-2004anthony.incorvati@axis.comINCORVATI, ANTHONY17SECURITY