2019 Commissioners Seminar

2019 Commissioners Seminar
Participate in this one of a kind seminar for members of port governing boards and commissions. Whether you are a new or an experienced board member, hear from experts within the field and share your own port stories.

Hotel Information:

Grand Hyatt San Francisco
345 Stockton St
San Francisco, CA 94108
Phone: (800) 233-1234 or (415) 398-1234
Room Rate: $329.00 single/double
Room Block Cut-Off Date: May 27, 2019

***A limited number of hotel rooms have been reserved, so please make your hotel arrangements early.***

$995 Member
$1195 Non-Member

6/18/2019 - 6/20/2019
Grand Hyatt San Francisco 345 Stockton St San Francisco, CA 94108

Event Pricing

ItemReg. ClassPrice
Seminar RegistrationMember995.00
Seminar RegistrationNon Member1195.00

Sign In

Please use the search below to identify if you have an existing record in our database.

Please enter your search criteria to view results

No account found? Click the button below to create a new account.


Attendee Roster

Mr. Bill DarlingPort of BeaumontBoard of Commissioners(409) 835-5367sc@portofbeaumont.comDARLING, BILL19COMM
Eng. Prince Lucky IgbinedionEdo State GovernmentEngr2348064209654princelucky6420@gmail.comIGBINEDION, PRINCE19COMM
Mr. Wayne M. RichardsPort of Palm BeachCommissioner(561) 842-4201vhoward@portofpalmbeach.comRICHARDS, WAYNE19COMM
Mr. Lee E. SmithPort of BeaumontPresident, Board of Commissioners(409) 835-5367as@portofbeaumont.comSMITH, LEE19COMM