Shifting Trade

Shifting Trade
This popular AAPA program focuses on global economic trends, with key industry leaders providing their insights on shifting trade patterns and the resulting impact on infrastructure needs. The program also examines the political challenges facing free trade policies. There will be significant changes in worldwide trade lanes in the next few years.

Click here for a PDF version of the draft agenda.

Elective Program

Thanks to our table-top exhibitors:


Hotel Information:

Tampa Marriott Water Street
505 Water Street
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 221-4900
Room Rate: $279.00 single/double
Room Block Cut-Off Date: ***EXTENDED TO JANUARY 14th, 2020***
***A limited number of hotel rooms have been reserved, so please make your hotel arrangements early.***

Member: $700
Non-Member: $900
Federal Government:  $500 (To register at this special rate, contact Renita Gross by email at [email protected] or by phone at (703) 706-4701.)


1/29/2020 - 1/30/2020
Tampa Marriott Water Street 700 S Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33602 UNITED STATES
Online registration not available.

Sign In

AAPA's Premier Fleet Sponsor 


AAPA's Premier Anchor Sponsor


Please use the search below to identify if you have an existing record in our database.

Please enter your search criteria to view results

No account found? Click the button below to create a new account.